The Hecarim on My Team

3 thoughts on “The Hecarim on My Team

  1. I cannot tell you how absolutely amazing I found this. Your posts make me crack up. I showed my LoL buddies and they could not stop laughing. Keep up the good work, League can be the most frustrating of places and you just made it the most hilarious. Glad to see there’s another chick on the Internet willing to talk about the League of Lols 🙂

    • Thanks a lot 🙂 Unfortunatley I haven’t put up a post in eons, but likely I’ll pick it back up! I have a personal blog that should throw in a few good ground pounding laughs if you’d like to check it out. In the meantime your support makes me want to get back to this!! 🙂 ❤ bipolarbarbieq.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

