OUCH, Sharp!

Having not slept for nearly 24 hours on my day off, I played a lot of LoL after I got my housework done. During this time it took me about 10 games to notice all of the blade items seem to be facing the same way. So before I go to sleep, I decided to take a look at all the blade items in the game and note what direction they point. Pointless? Yes. Something you wouldn’t have thought to investigate yourself!? Likely.

Make sure if you have some spare RP to pick up the Jax/Jax Skin to make a donation to the Make-A-Wish foundation.

2 thoughts on “OUCH, Sharp!

Leave a Reply

