Accomplishments!

Today I –

  • cleaned house
  • baked a red velvet cake and frosting from scratch
  • made a fancy black bean salad for lunch
  • made my first epsom salt body scrub
  • made 6 chunky vanilla bean infused raspberry ginsing tea soup bars
  • made some important phone calls I’ve been putting off
  • finished the semester
  • paid a ticket
  • and got a l33t score of 007 on Janna early this morning. And speaking of Janna, I perfected my build with her. And added my Sona AD guide to Solomid.net! I’m half saved on my Janna guide because I want to work out a lengthy walkthrough like I did on Sona. TOO MUCH WORK! I have to wait for approval as a ‘quality guide’ but I’ll put up links just for kicks once they are approved 🙂

6279_19af

2 thoughts on “Accomplishments!

Leave a Reply

