A Snippit of my Photography – A Summoner Spotlight

One thing I plan on doing this summer is getting back out there with my Cannon Rebel. Maybe I’ll even build myself a lab in the basement. I very much miss developing my own junk. I’d like to showcase a few pictures to prove I DO do other things besides play video games and waste away on the internet…And these aren’t even the 1/85th of it! (You know…like ‘this isn’t even the half of it!…Because I have a lot of photos…Hurr durr…) Enjoy!

  

 

bbb2.jpg

3 thoughts on “A Snippit of my Photography – A Summoner Spotlight

Leave a Reply

